Interact With Me 8/18/13

Birthday Edition

Can you drink sweet tea with Birthday Cake? That sounds like enough to harm a pescatarian for sure.

I’ll start live-writing at 9:30pm CST. 1 hour tonight max as I burn a little creative energy before a crazy day tomorrow. It’s the first day of school here for the young ‘ens!

Hi JTGrahamBusiness thanks for following during this hour

Me and my princess cake.... awwww how sweet!

Me and my princess cake…. awwww how sweet!!!

Idk, but you can at least try! You know the drill. This is the post. Drop me a line. I’ll be here creating and editing, and whatever else I need to do– being creative with you!

Agenda:

1. Release my last two winners of the last readership award

Follow this post

2. Review and order community picks for the week! So you might get a sneak preview of that

Follow this post

First, I’d like to nominate Juno@rt to receive the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award.

1. I love Juno’s blog. It is one of the most aesthetically pleasing blogs I have seen. She’s a has a special gift for emoting through photography; you feel it. One of the first images of hers I re-blogged here was one called Loves 🙂 Through her lens, a simple flower becomes majestic, and immediately you are drawn in– that’s also when you understand that what you’ve seen is worth remembering… immediately. But just to be sure there is absolutely no denying her talents, she pairs her photos with poetry and quotes that could not be more fitting. I don’t know how she does it, but she reads and is active here. You’re an amazing artist. I appreciate it so much. Thank you.

2. My next *PICK* for this award is Flow of My Soul. Ya can’t help but root for the Flow of My Soul blog. Sure, 😀 I connect with the blogger’s story, of course! It’s a little familiar, but mostly because I really dig the work ethic. Challenges are set, completed, and posted as promised. No matter. Having made and heard so many excuses to not start and not finish, it is refreshing to see one forging ahead and getting better with each post while finding the time to be a faithful friend of Love Mekanism Project, and active member of the Community. You are appreciated.

Wonderful Team Readership Awards

newest nominees for this award follow:

3. whocouldknowthen

4. Shape Your Life

5. Richard A Cross

6. Daniella Joe’s Blog

7. Donna Cowden

8. Real Talk 101 Radio Blog and Music Reviews

9. Mysoresoul

10. The Wryter’s Block

11. Words with Anna Prawn

12 Harsh Reality

13. Ann Johnson Murphree

And that’s it Loves. No promises!

Do you have a birthday wish list? What’s on yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

